Board of Directors

President

Elizabeth Neely

Valmont
1100 North Ohio
Salina, KS 67401
e-mail: elizabeth.neely@valmont.com

Past President

Stephanie Cool

The Bank of Tescott
600 S Santa Fe
Salina, KS 67401
e-mail: scool@bankoftescott.com

President Elect

Brenda Cox

Salina Regional Health Center
400 S Santa Fe
Salina, KS 67401
e-mail: bcox@srhc.com

Secretary

Krista Robinson

Saint Francis Ministries
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: 785-825-0541 ext. 4336
e-mail: krista.robinson@st-francis.org

Treasurer/Membership

Dana Frederking

Assurance Partners
201 E Iron
Salina, KS 67401
e-mail: dfrederking@yourassurance.com

College Relations Chair

Jim Fletcher

Fletcher & Associates
131 N Santa Fe
Salina, KS 67401
e-mail: james_fletcher@cox.net

Communication/Web Chair

Jody Free

Accessible Home Health
100 N. 7th Street
Suite 206
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: 785-493-0340
e-mail: accessjody@gmail.com

Programs/Professional Development Co-Chair

Priscilla Abell

Saint Francis Community Services
409 N. Birch
Solomon, KS 67401
e-mail: priscilla.abell@st-francis.org

Legislative Chair

Larry Michel

Kennedy Berkley Yarnevich Williamson
PO Box 2567
Salina, KS 67402
e-mail: lmichel@kenberk.com

Diversity Chair

Taylor Munoz

Candlewood Suites
2650 Planet Ave
Salina, KS 67401
e-mail: t.munoz@leisurehotel.com

Certifications Chair

Stephanie Cool

The Bank of Tescott
600 S Santa Fe
Salina, KS 67401
e-mail: scool@bankoftescott.com